CMA Music Fest 2016's Free Park Stage Lineup Announced

CMA Music Fest 2016's Free Park Stage Lineup Announced


CMA Music Fest 2016's Free Park Stage Lineup Announced news

Lindsay Ell joins a long list of country talent at the 2016 CMA Music Fest's free park stage. Mindy Small/FilmMagic

CMA Music Fest is continuing to roll out their lineup for this summer’s festival, now unveiling the 40 acts playing the free Park Stage on the Walk of Fame in downtown Nashville. Traditionally mixing up-and-coming acts with radio favorites, this year’s roster includes the likes of Lauren Alaina, Kristian Bush, Clare Dunn, Lindsay Ell, RaeLynn and Drake White. (See the full list below.)

One of multiple free venues during the festival, held from June 9th – 12th, the Park Stage will also spotlight artists who are not only on the rise but also display the breadth of country music: from the soul-pop vocals of Lucie Silvas, to the gritty garage of Aubrie Sellers, to the heartland rock of the the Sheepdogs. CMA Fest had previously announced the lineup for the Riverfront Park stage, which will include Jake Owen, Maren Morris, Brandy Clark, Brothers Osborne and Cam, along with over 20 others.

Unfortunately, tickets for the main event at Nissan Stadium have already sold out, but those who did snag a coveted pass will be treated to a star-studded four night lineup featuring Dierks Bentley, Miranda Lambert, Eric Church, Chris Stapleton, Carrie Underwood, Hank Williams Jr., Keith Urban, Little Big Town and more.

CMA Music Fest 2016: The Park Stage at Walk of Fame Park Lineup:

Lauren Alaina

Keith Anderson

Drew Baldridge

Tucker Beathard

Big Smo

Kristian Bush

Ashley Campbell

Chris Carmack

Jason Michael Carroll

Russell Dickerson

Drake White and the Big Fire

Clare Dunn

Lindsay Ell

Emerson Drive

Andy Griggs

Halfway to Hazard

Ty Herndon

JT Hodges

Jack Ingram

Ryan Kinder

Natalie Stovall and the Drive

Native Run

Mo Pitney


Julie Roberts

Maggie Rose

Lucie Silvas

Jamie Lynn Spears

The Swon Brothers

Josh Thompson

Tara Thompson

Chuck Wicks

Mark Wills

Brett Young

Luke Combs


Mickey Guyton

Aubrie Sellers

The Sheepdogs