YG Shares Tracklist and Title Track of ‘Still Brazy’

YG Shares Tracklist and Title Track of ‘Still Brazy’


YG Shares Tracklist and Title Track of Still Brazy news

YG had a special gift in store for his fans who kept the hashtag #StillBrazy trending, and he kept his word with a new record.

The Compton rapper, who announced that his second album is now called Still Brazy, released the title track tonight along with the official tracklist. Still Brazy has features from Lil Wayne, Drake, Joe Moses, Jay 305, Nipsey Hussle and many more.

You can stream “Still Brazy” here, and check out the full tracklist via Miss Info below.


1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (Feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (Feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (Feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. “FDT” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (Feat. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder